(856) 358-8392 (800) DOORS-52 (366-7752)

Service » Estimates »

Our Service Area

Serving Southern New Jersey, Delaware, & Eastern Pennsylvania Since 1978

Contact

Elmer Door Co., Inc.
465 Route 40
Elmer, NJ 08318

Local: (856) 358-8392
Toll Free: 1-800-DOORS-52 (366-7752)
Email: info@elmerdoor.net 

Contact Our Team

Ron Guth ronguth@elmerdoor.net
Rick Allcorn rickallcorn@elmerdoor.net 
Bill Wilson billwilson@elmerdoor.net 
Geri Ann geriann@elmerdoor.net 
Larry Landwher larrylandwher@elmerdoor.net 
Jack Claxton jackclaxton@elmerdoor.net 
Karen Cook karen@elmerdoor.net

Stop By Our Showroom

Our showroom is stocked with door hardware, weatherseal, springs and other hardware & accessories. Also on display are working working garage doors, electric operators, and retractable awnings.

M-F: 7AM-4:30PM  |  Sat: 9AM-12PM

Online Request Form

Feel free to call us directly to schedule service or request an estimate for a new product installation. If you prefer, simply complete our form below and we will follow up with you. 

Note: * indicates a required field

verification image, type it in the box